user_mobilelogo

Term and Funding Dates and Nursery closures

2018-19

Autumn term

Funding Starts: Monday 3 September 2018
Half term (no funding): Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018
Funding ends: Friday 14 December 2018

Christmas Nursery Closing

Friday 21 December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019

Spring term

Nursery opens: Wednesday 2 January 2019
Funding Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half term (no funding): Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Funding Ends: Friday 31st March 2019

Easter Nursery Closing

Friday 19 April to Monday 22 April 2019

Summer term

Funding Starts: Monday 1 April
No Funding: Monday 8 April to Thursday 18 April
Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
Funding Ends: Friday 19 July 2019

Edgemoor remains open all summer

We are closed for all Bank Holidays

2019-20

Autumn term

Funding Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Half term (no funding): Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019
Funding ends: Friday 13 December 2019

Christmas Nursery Closing

Saturday 21 December 2019 to Wednesday 1 January 2020 Inclusive

Spring term

Nursery opens: Thursday 2 January 2020
Funding Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half term (no funding): Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Funding Ends: Friday 27 March 2020

Easter Nursery Closing

Friday 10 April to Monday 13 April 2019

Summer term

Funding Starts: Tuesday 4 April 2020
No Funding: Monday 30 March to Thursday 9 April
Half term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
Funding Ends: Friday 17 July 2020

Edgemoor remains open all summer

We are closed for all Bank Holidays