user_mobilelogo

Term and Funding Dates and Nursery closures

2021-22

Autumn term

Funding Starts: Monday 6 September 2021
Half term (no funding): Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
Funding ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Nursery Closing

Close 6pm Tuesday 21 December 2021
Re-open Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring term

Nursery opens: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Funding Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half term (no funding): Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022
Funding Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Easter Nursery Closing

Friday 15 April to Monday 18 April 2022
No Funding: Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer term

Funding Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
Funding Ends: Thursday 28 July 2022

Edgemoor remains open all summer

We are closed for all Bank Holidays

2022-23

Autumn term

Funding Starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half term (no funding): Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022
Funding ends: Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Nursery Closing

Last working day Wednesday 21st December, closed from the 22nd December
Reopen Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring term

Nursery opens: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Funding Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half term (no funding): Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023
Funding Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Easter Nursery Closing

From Friday 7 April to Monday 10 April 2023
No Funding: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14 April 2023

Summer term

Funding Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023
Funding Ends: Monday 24 July 2023

Edgemoor remains open all summer

We are closed for all Bank Holidays