user_mobilelogo

Term and Funding Dates and Nursery closures

2019-20

Autumn term

Funding Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Half term (no funding): Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019
Funding ends: Friday 13 December 2019

Christmas Nursery Closing

Saturday 21 December 2019 to Wednesday 1 January 2020 Inclusive

Spring term

Nursery opens: Thursday 2 January 2020
Funding Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half term (no funding): Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Funding Ends: Friday 27 March 2020

Easter Nursery Closing

Friday 10 April to Monday 13 April 2019

Summer term

Funding Starts: Tuesday 4 April 2020
No Funding: Monday 30 March to Thursday 9 April
Half term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
Funding Ends: Thursday 23 July 2020

Edgemoor remains open all summer

We are closed for all Bank Holidays

2020-21 Provisional

Autumn term

Funding Starts: Monday 7th September 2020
Half term (no funding): Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
Funding ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas Nursery Closing

Friday 18 December 2020 to Monday 4 January 2021

Spring term

Nursery opens: Monday 4 January 2021
Funding Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
Half term (no funding): Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Funding Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter Nursery Closing

Friday 2 April to Monday 5 April 2019

Summer term

Funding Starts: Monday 19 April
No Funding: Monday 5 April to Friday 16 April
Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
Funding Ends: Friday 23 July 2021

Edgemoor remains open all summer

We are closed for all Bank Holidays